Scrub Daddy Trial Pack 10ct

$30.99

(2 customer reviews)

FREE SHIPPING on orders over $30. Please allow 7-14 business days for order delivery (Excludes Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico, and International Destinations)

Try a Scrub Daddy sampler with this 10 piece Trial Pack.

Each pack Includes:

  • 1 Original Scrub Daddy
  • 1 Pink Scrub Mommy
  • 2 Sponge Daddys
  • 2 Scour Daddys
  • 2 Eraser Daddys 10x
  • 1 Straw Brush
  • 1 Sponge Caddy

In stock

Categories: , SKU: FG1009910001EA1EN02

Share your thoughts!

2.5 out of 5 stars

2 reviews

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

  1. Great value but with some flaws

    jesse.l.walz (verified owner)

    I’m a huge Scrub Daddy fan – my family might even say I’m a little obsessed. When I saw this trial pack, I jumped on it because it is a great value and included some items I haven’t tried before in the Sponge Caddy and the Straw Daddy. Unfortunately, both of those two products have missed the mark for me.

    The Sponge Caddy arrived without the suction cups installed, which normally wouldn’t be a problem, but it is very difficult to install them on the caddy! I’m a man with reasonable strength but I seriously cannot push the nubs into the holes on the caddy without feeling like I’m going to snap it. I can’t get the nubs to sit securely in the caddy which means, as it is, it’s easily knocked over in my sink since the caddy isn’t firmly secured to the suction cups.

    The Straw Daddy, on the other hand, has a different problem – the suction cups won’t stay stuck on either my cabinet or my sink. I think the figurine part of the straw holder is simply too heavy for the small suction cups that are attached to it which eventually causes it to fall. The idea is really good and I’d love to have my straw brush close at hand rather than tucked in a drawer, but I can’t figure out a way to keep Straw Daddy from falling down.

    Everything else in the kit is the same excellent quality that I’m used to getting with Scrub Daddy. It’s a shame about the two caddies having issues, but I’m still planning on trying out other new products that Scrub Daddy comes up with.

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • One person found this helpful

      Smile Shop Support

      Thank you for taking our call. We’re so glad we were able to make this right. Have a great weekend and keep cleaning with a smile!!😊

      Upvote if this was helpful (1) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Rochelle Borges (verified owner)

      I am very disappointed. I love the sponges and was excited about the caddy. It did not come with suction cups so what am I supposed to do?

      Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Smile Shop Support

      Rochelle, we’re very sorry to hear your Caddy arrived without the suction cups and will take care of this ASAP with the information included in your Smile Shop order.

      Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Rochelle Borges (verified owner)

      I hope so and appreciate it as I was looking forward to product and disappointed it wasn’t there. Thank you I appreciate it

      Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Smile Shop Support

      Our pleasure!

      Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. Missing pieces

    Elizabeth Vendeiro (verified owner)

    Scrub caddy was missing the suction cups. Not included at all. Emailed customer service but still haven’t received any response and it’s been over a week

    Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

    • Smile Shop Support

      Elizabeth, thank you for sharing your comments. We were sorry to learn your Caddy was missing its suction cups and are also sorry to hear you didn’t receive our email sent to you. It may have landed in a spam/junk folder. A package was sent to you and USPS tracking shows it was delivered April 8th. We’re here to make this right and if you didn’t receive the package or need additional assistance, please contact us at 844-35-SCRUB (72782).

      Upvote if this was helpful (0) Downvote if this was not helpful (0) Flag for removal

      Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

×

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up